Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBC_Asar 47 / M
Garner, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2020

To view all of
BBC_Asar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Gay Hookup Zone?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBC_Asar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,527,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
BBC_Asar 47/M
Garner, North Carolina
I’m a Mature Professional Black Man Looking to SEXUALLY PLEASE a Mature Voluptuous Woman. I am not looking quantity I prefer quality. I’m an unselfish lover. I love women of all sizes but ample women are a plus (no pun LOL!). I am an open book and can be found on KIIK at lifeskarma98

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of BBC_Asar's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Garner, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown