Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lsamende 37 / F
"Looking for friendly chats"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Lsamende's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Gay Hookup Zone?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lsamende's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,343,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DoggieLand69
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Funguy82017
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
ShaunSamuel0312
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Dante_Inferno_1
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
keith3150
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
AbdnPorscheBoy
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
JGuszka
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
69LingerieSlut69
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Ohwowitsyou
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Lsamende 37/F
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Bought some new underwear. Would you like to see? Also, what should I do with some of my old ones?
Introduction
Hi, I'm just your average girl looking to chat and get to know people. Send me a msg! x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lsamende's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None