Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
griz11949 74 / M
"Like the quiet life"
West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2013

To view all of
griz11949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Gay Hookup Zone?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view griz11949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,528,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
griz11949 74/M
West Bend, Wisconsin
Standard contacts can message me
I'm on the shy side wanting to try new things with man ,women or group. 10/23/2013 I enjoy the outdoors, taking walks in the kettle marine I enjoy going fishing and I do a little hunting yet. I like taking a day and take a drive, taking roads where I don't know where they go, end up not knowing where I am. When I won't to go Home, I go to maps and hit home. Never know what you are going to see. I'm a nudist at heart I like cleaning the house while I'm naked. Someday I will go over by Hartford to the nudist camp. Standard people can message me. will meet with women. men and couples. If you want to FUCK me let me know so we can get together I enjoy foreplay, with man, or women want to enjoy the pleasure of 2 naked body getting together, I CAN HOST

My Ideal Person Would live close by where we could get together and enjoy each other company. and to do things we like to do. Have a friend with FWB.

  • 74 / male
  • West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 9, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: