kanos8311 39 / M
"always horny guy"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 23, 2017

To view all of
kanos8311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Gay Hookup Zone?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kanos8311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbabe4u32126
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
6dave4u1962
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
andyandtina
Cheshire, United Kingdom
need_mates_4_sex
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Karmly
Berkshire, United Kingdom
ClaireBuckley898
London, United Kingdom
Thursdays65
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
readingyngcple
Berkshire, United Kingdom
iuri615
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
kanos8311 39/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Hoeny as always, but no luck here
Introduction
Young Married guy here. Lost contact with all human being, due to job change, Just like to chat abd flirt talk to starngers. Only myslef is here, but I need to feel wanted, Looking for dirty chats and daytime coffee if you are around and free

My Ideal Person just be open minded Dont mind that i am married and need to be discrete
Hope someone is there for me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slipknot, Miss moniq

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All femail celebrity, just to show they are note better
than me:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kanos8311's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 4, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Chef
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: